Carregando…

Corpo docente

COORDENAÇÃO

Marcelo Catto Gallina
gallina@up.edu.br

PROFESSORES

Alexandre Oliveira
alexandre.oliveira@up.edu.br

Ana Paula França
anapaulafranca@up.edu.br

Antonio Razera Neto
razera@up.edu.br

Cláudio Silva
claudio.silva@positivo.edu.br

Eliza Sawada
eliza.timm@up.edu.br

Erika Fiorillo
erika.goncalves@up.edu.br

Fábio Muniz
fabio.muniz@up.edu.br

Fátima de Carvalho
fatima.carvalho@up.edu.br

Felipe Harmata
felipeharmata@up.edu.br

Gabriela Vargas
gabriela.lopes@up.edu.br

Gabrielle Grimm
gabrielle.grimm@up.edu.br

Hélcio José Prado Fabri
helcio.fabri@up.edu.br

Iulo Almeida
iulo.almeida@up.edu.br

Jorge Yoshio Tamura
jorge.tamura@up.edu.br

Junior Gabardo
juniorgabardo@up.edu.br

Manita Menezes
manita.menezes@up.edu.br

Marcelo Catto Gallina
gallina@up.edu.br

Márcia Neuber
marcia.neuber@up.edu.br

Marianne Rohrig
marianne.rohrig@up.edu.br

Michelle Aguiar
michelle.aguiar@up.edu.br

Najla Hishmeh
najla.hishmeh@up.edu.br

Oscar Teixeira
oscar.neto@up.edu.br

Rafael Castro Andrade
rafael.andrade@up.edu.br

Raquel Cruz Balcewicz
raquel.balcewicz@up.edu.br

Sérgio Czajkowski Jr.
sergioczaj@hotmail.com

Thyenne Veiga Vilela
thyenne.vilela@up.edu.br