Professors

UP
  • Length

    Master’s: Maximum of 24 months
    Doctorate: Maximum of 48 months

  • Periodicity

    Annual

  • Polos | Unidades

    Clique no ícone ao lado para visualizar os polos disponíveis.

    +
    <
    Paraná
    2 polos nesse Estado
    <
    Paraná / Curitiba
    2 polos nessa Cidade
    <
    Polo Ecoville
    Detalhes do Polo
    • Endereço:

      Av. Tiradentes, 1575
      Jardim Shangri-la A

      Abrir no mapa
    • CEP:

      86039-000

    • Telefone:

      (43) 3027 6361

    <
    Resultado da Busca
    0 polos encontrados
  • Investment 2017

    30 x R$ 3.094,00
    Click here to access public notice 465, which establishes the monthly fees for graduate programs​. 
    Click here to access Administrative rule 222, which establishes the norms for granting scholarships for graduate programs.

Coordination of Graduate Programs in Dentistry
 Flares Baratto Filho – Coordinator
Denise Piotto Leonardi – Assistant coordinator
Tatiana Miranda Deliberador – Assistant coordinator
 
Collegiate
 Denise Piotto Leonardi
Carmen Lucia Mueller Storrer
Gisele Maria Correr Nolasco
Tatiana Miranda Deliberador
 
Carla Alberton – student representative of Master’s Program
Jéssica Vavassori de Freitas – student representative of Doctorate Program

Permanent Professors

Name E-mail Curriculum
Alexandre Moro amoro@up.edu.br Click here
Allan Fernando Giovanini ?allan.giovanini@up.edu.br Click here
Carla Castiglia Gonzaga carlacg@up.edu.br Click here
Carmen Lucia Mueller Storrer carmen.storrer@up.edu.br Click here
Denise Piotto Leonardi denisepl@up.edu.br Click here
Flares Baratto Filho flares@up.edu.br   Click here
Gisele Maria Correr Nolasco giselenolasco@up.edu.br Click here
João Armando Brancher brancher@up.edu.br Click here
João César Zielak jzielak@up.edu.br Click here
Marilisa Carneiro Leão Gabardo marilisagabardo@up.edu.br  Click here
Rafaela Scariot de Moraes rafaela.moraes@up.edu.br Click here
Tatiana Miranda Deliberador tdeliberador@up.edu.br Click here

Collaborators?

Nome E-mail Currículo
Eduardo Pizzatto epizzatto@up.edu.br Click here
Flávia Sens Fagundes Tomazinho flavia.tomazinho@up.edu.br Click here
Leonardo Fernandes Cunha cunha_leo@up.edu.br Click here